Songs From The Sparkle Lounge by Def Leppard - lp - shop now at uDiscover store

Def Leppard Songs From The Sparkle Lounge

Article no.: 136735
Release on: 06/11/2021
Our price: 18,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: lp


Side A

  1. Go
  2. Nine Lives
  3. C'mon C'mon
  4. Love
  5. Tomorrow

Side B

  1. Cruise Control
  2. Hallucinate
  3. Only the Good Die Young
  4. Bad Actress
  5. Come Undone
  6. Gotta Let It Go