√Wandering Spirit (LP Re-Issue) von Mick Jagger - 2LP jetzt im uDiscover Shop

Mick Jagger Wandering Spirit (LP Re-Issue)

Article no.: 131441
Release on: 12/06/2019
Our price: 25,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: 2LP

The lead-singer of the Rolling Stones, Mick Jagger, is perhaps the greatest showman & frontman in Rock history. Taking his cues from soul singers, bluesmen, and Elvis Presley, Jagger has crafted a magnetic, carnal persona imitated & lauded by countless singers & groups who’ve followed in his footsteps.

Jagger explored ground-breaking territory outside of the Stones, launching a full-fledged solo career in 1985, 21 years after the band’s debut. The four-studio albums in Jagger’s solo catalogue showcase the unique talent of Sir Mick, dabbling in Pop, Dance & World Music.

  • 1985. She’s the Boss
  • 1987. Primitive Cool
  • 1993. Wandering Spirit
  • 2001. Goddess in the Doorway

The catalogue will now return to vinyl in December 2019.

Each album has been cut from a new Half-Speed Remaster by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London. Each album is presented in beautifully presented replicas of the original LP packaging, download card & printed inner sleeves.


Wandering Spirit [2LP]  - appears as a 2LP for the first time

A1 Wired All Night 4:05

A2 Sweet Thing 4:34

A3 Out Of Focus 4:31

B1 Don’t Tear Me Up 4:10

B2 Put Me In The Trash 3:34

B3 Use Me 4:25

B4 Evening Gown 3:34

C1 Mother Of A Man 4:17

C2 Think 2:58

C3 Wandering Spirit 4:16

D1 Hang On To Me Tonight 4:34

D2 I’ve Been Lonely For So Long 3:26

D3 Angel In My Heart 3:21

D4 Handsome Molly 2:03