√Synchronicity (LP Reissue) von The Police - LP jetzt im uDiscover Shop

The Police Synchronicity (LP Reissue)

Article no.: 131182
Release on: 11/08/2019
Our price: 19,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: LP

Synchronicity (1983)

  • The fifth and final studio album by the Police, Synchronicity was released in June 1983, and was the band’s most successful release. Despite its pop-oriented and experimental than either Ghost in the Machine or Zenyatta Mondatta,
  • Synchronicity made the Police global superstars, generating no less than five classic hit singles. – Every Breath You Take (featuring a seductive, rolling beat masking its malice) King of PainWrapped Around Your Finger, and Synchronicity II.
  • The album’s title and much of the material for the songs were inspired by Arthur Koestler’s The Roots of Coincidence. At the 1984 Grammy Awards the album was nominated for a total of five awards including Album of the Year
  • Released on black heavyweight vinyl with original LP packaging.


Side One:

  1. Synchronicity I
  2. Walking in Your Footsteps
  3. O My God
  4. Mother
  5. Miss Gradenko
  6. Synchronicity II


Side Two:

  1. Every Breath You Take
  2. King of Pain
  3. Wrapped Around Your Finger
  4. Tea in the Sahara