Zum Inhalt springen
Reggatta Da Blanc (LP Re-Issue) von The Police - LP jetzt im uDiscover Shop

The Police Reggatta Da Blanc (LP Re-Issue)

Artikel Nr.: 131180
Erscheinungsdatum: 8.11.2019
Art: LP

Reggatta de Blanc (1979):

  • The band’s second album and their first album to reach No. 1 in the UK, it features the band’s first two no. 1 hit singles – Message in a Bottle and Walking on the Moon (expanding their spacious, dub-reggae sound).

  • Also features the Grammy-winning instrumental title track, ‘new-wave’ style rockers – It’s Alright for You, Deathwish, No Time This Time and classics – Bring on the Night, The Bed’s Too Big Without You and Does Everyone StareIt also includes one of Stewart Copeland’s two lead vocal appearances on a Police album – On Any Other Day.

  • Released on black heavyweight vinyl with original LP packaging.


Side One:

  1. Message in a Bottle
  2. Reggatta de Blanc
  3. It's Alright for You
  4. Bring on the Night
  5. Deathwish

Side Two:

  1. Walking on the Moon
  2. On Any Other Day
  3. The Bed's Too Big Without You
  4. Contact
  5. Does Everyone Stare
  6. No Time This Time