Current information on shipping (click here)

Bad Reputation (LP Re-Issue) by Thin Lizzy - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Thin Lizzy Bad Reputation (LP Re-Issue)

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 28,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


Recorded mainly as a three-piece following the departure of Robertson, this 1977 album reached no 4 in the UK album charts, its standout track is Dancing in the Moonlight.

This vinyl reissue is on 180gm vinyl (with download code) with replica artwork.

Side A:

  1. Soldier Of Fortune
  2. Bad Reputation
  3. Opium Trail
  4. Southbound

Side B:

  1. Dancing In The Moonlight (It's Caught Me In It's Spotlight)
  2. Killer Without A Cause
  3. Downtown Sundown
  4. That Woman's Gonna Break Your Heart
  5. Dear Lord