Johnny The Fox (LP Re-Issue) by Thin Lizzy - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Thin Lizzy Johnny The Fox (LP Re-Issue)

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 30,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


Thin Lizzy’s seventh studio album, released in 1976 and was the last to feature Brian Robertson, it contains the crowd favourite ‘Don’t Believe a Word’

This vinyl reissue is on 180gm vinyl (with download code) with replica artwork.


Side A:

  1. Johnny
  2. Rocky
  3. Borderline
  4. Don't Believe A Word
  5. Fools Gold

Side B:

  1. Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed
  2. Old Flame
  3. Massacre
  4. Sweet Marie
  5. Boogie Woogie Dance