On Through The Night by Def Leppard - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Def Leppard On Through The Night

Product Type: Vinyl
Original price: 28,99 Our price: 19,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Format:  LP

Colour: Black


High ‘N’ Dry , the first of Def Leppard’s albums to be produced by Robert ‘Mutt’ Lange, was released in 1981. It reached #26 in the UK charts and #38 in the US, further cementing the bands status.


Side One:

  1. Rock Brigade
  2. Hello America
  3. Sorrow Is A Woman
  4. It Could Be You
  5. Satellite
  6. When the Walls Came Tumbling Down

Side Two:

  1. Wasted
  2. Rocks Off
  3. It Don't Matter
  4. Answer to The Master
  5. Overture