If You Can Believe Your Eyes & Ears by The Mamas & The Papas - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

The Mamas & The Papas If You Can Believe Your Eyes & Ears

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 28,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Considered one of the best rock & pop albums of all time, the Mamas and the Papas’ debut LP, If You Can Believe Your Eyes and Ears, features the smash hits “Monday, Monday,” “California Dreamin’,” “Go Where You Wanna Go” and much more. Produced by Lou Adler, it was a No. 1 chart hit in its day and is among the 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die.


  1. Monday, Monday (Side A)
  2. Straight Shooter (Side A)
  3. Got A Feelin’ (Side A)
  4. I Call Your Name (Side A)
  5. Do You Wanna Dance (Side A)
  6. Go Where You Wanna Go (Side A)
  7. California Dreamin’ (Side B)
  8. Spanish Harlem (Side B)
  9. Somebody Groovy (Side B)
  10. Hey Girl (Side B)
  11. You Baby (Side B)
  12. The “In” Crowd (Side B