Current information on shipping (click here)

Unprecedented by UB40 - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store
Unprecedented by UB40 - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

UB40 Unprecedented

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 32,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

UB40 ft Ali Campbell and Astro – ‘Unprecedented’ is the follow up to 2018’s ‘A Real Labour of Love’ that went to #2 in the UK charts. Recorded in studios in London and Jamaica in between lockdowns, the album is a collection of songs that Ali and Astro have loved for many years by artists they admire such as Steve Wonder and Kris Kristofferson alongside self penned tracks that were inspired by the pandemic and the state of the UK at the moment.
The album was original scheduled for release in 2021 but the release was postponed due to the sad passing of Astro in November 2021.


LP1 - Side A

  1. What Have I Done
  2. We'll Never Find Another Love
  3. Unprecedented
  4. Sunday Morning Coming Down

LP1 - Side B

  1. Emperors Wore No Clothes
  2. Sufferer
  3. Heaven In Her Eyes

LP2 - Side C

  1. Do Yourself A Favour
  2. Happy Includes Everyone
  3. Stay Another Day

LP2 - Side D

  1. Lean On Me
  2. Caught You In A Lie
  3. Mellow