√Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass von Lana Del Rey - CD jetzt im uDiscover Shop

Lana Del Rey Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass

Article no.: 133608
Release on: 10/02/2020
Original price: 16,99 Our price: 8,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: CD


  1. LA Who Am I To Love You
  2. The Land Of 1,000 Fires
  3. Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass
  4. Past The Bushes Cypress Thriving
  5. Salamander
  6. Never To Heaven
  7. SportCruiser
  8. Tessa DiPietro
  9. Quiet Waiter Blue Forever
  10. What Happened When I Left You
  11. Happy
  12. My Bedroom Is A Sacred Place Now – There Are Children At The Foot Of My Bed
  13. Paradise Is Very Fragile
  14. Bare Feet On Linoleum