Hits Vegas, Live At Planet Hollywood (DVD + 2CD) by Def Leppard - Video - shop now at uDiscover store

Def Leppard Hits Vegas, Live At Planet Hollywood (DVD + 2CD)

Product Type: Video
Our price: 21,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Hits Vegas, Live At Planet Hollywood is a 28-song deep dive into not only their greatest hits, but rarities such as “Too Late For Love,” “Billy’s Got A Gun,” and “Slang,” and “Promises.” Highlighting Def Leppard’s versatility, Hits Vegas presents a livewire stage show with two stages and video walls, punctuated with intimate, acoustic renditions of rarely performed songs “Let Me Be The One,” “We Belong,” “Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad,” and “Two Steps Behind.”



  1. Die Hard the Hunter
  2. Animal
  3. Excitable
  4. Foolin'
  5. Too Late for Love
  6. Billy's Got a Gun
  7. Slang
  8. Promises
  9. Paper Sun
  10. Let it Go
  11. Mirror, Mirror (Look into my Eyes)
  12. Bringin' On the Heartbreak
  13. Switch 625
  14. Let Me Be The One
  15. We Belong
  16. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
  17. Two Steps Behind
  18. Now
  19. Rocket
  20. Let's Get Rocked
  21. Hysteria
  22. Love Bites
  23. Armageddon It
  24. Pour Some Sugar on Me
  25. Let's Go
  26. Action
  27. Rock of Ages
  28. Photograph