Zum Inhalt springen
COVID-19: Verzögerungen beim Versand (mehr Info)
Dream Evil von DIO - LP jetzt im uDiscover Shop

DIO Dream Evil

Artikel Nr.: 135285
Erscheinungsdatum: 22.1.2021
Preis: 19,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)
Art: LP

The bands fourth studio album was released in 1987 and was the last one to feature a number of the band’s mainstay musicians (Appice, Bain, Schnell)  the album went top ten in the UK and features the single I Could Have Been a Dreamer.



  1. Night People
  2. Dream Evil
  3. Sunset Superman
  4. All the Fools Sailed Away


  1. Naked in The Rain
  2. Overlove
  3. I Could Have Been A Dreamer
  4. Faces in The Window
  5. When A Woman Cries