Plastic Ono Band (The Ultimate Mixes 1CD) by John Lennon - CD - shop now at uDiscover store

John Lennon Plastic Ono Band (The Ultimate Mixes 1CD)

Product Type: CD
Sold out!

John Lennon’s classic debut solo album plus 3 singles, featuring John Lennon, Ringo Starr, Klaus Voormann, George Harrison, Eric Clapton, Billy Preston & Phil Spector. Completely remixed from the original multitracks at Abbey Road Studios by triple GRAMMY Award winning engineer Paul Hicks, overseen by producer Yoko Ono Lennon.

Contains Ultimate Mixes of the original album + singles ‘Give Peace A Chance’, ‘Cold Turkey’ & ‘Instant Karma! (We All Shine On)’.


  1. Mother
  2. Hold On
  3. I Found Out
  4. Working Class Hero
  5. Isolation
  6. Remember
  7. Love
  8. Well Well Well
  9. Look At Me
  10. God
  11. My Mummy’s Dead
  12. Give Peace A Chance
  13. Cold Turkey
  14. Instant Karma! (We All Shine On)