Rewind, Replay, Rebound: Live In Deutschland (3LP) by Volbeat - 3LP - shop now at uDiscover store

Volbeat Rewind, Replay, Rebound: Live In Deutschland (3LP)

Product Type: 3LP
Our price: 44,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

3 LP Full Live:

180g, black in gatefold - 27 Volbeat hits and classics "Live in Germany"

“The German audience has always held a special place in our hearts. The fans have been great supporters from the start, and they still do. Meanwhile we have become their fans. "(Michael Poulsen)



  1. Intro/Lola Montez
  2. Pelvis On Fire
  3. Doc Holliday
  4. Sorry Sack Of Bones
  5. The Garden's Tale
  6. Ring Of Fire
  7. Sad Man's Tongue
  8. When We Were Kids
  9. Slaytan
  10. Dead But Rising


  1. Fallen
  2. Die To Live
  3. Seal The Deal
  4. For Evigt
  5. 7:24
  6. Cheapside Sloggers
  7. Lonesome Rider
  8. Parasite
  9. The Everlasting


  1. Cloud 9
  2. Last Day Under The Sun
  3. The Devil's Bleeding Crown
  4. Leviathan
  5. Let It Burn
  6. Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza
  7. BOA (JDM)
  8. Still Counting