Current information on shipping (click here)

A Woman A Man Walked By by PJ Harvey - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

PJ Harvey A Woman A Man Walked By

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 28,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
  • 1LP, 180g black vinyl
  • Full colour gatefold sleeve, with printed inner sleeve
  • Download card


Side A

  1. Black Hearted Love
  2. Sixteen, Fifteen, Fourteen
  3. Leaving California
  4. The Chair
  5. April

Side B

  1. A Woman A Man Walked By / The Crow Knows Where All The Little Children Go
  2. The Soldier
  3. Pig Will Not
  4. Passionless, Pointless
  5. Cracks In The Canvas