White Chalk (Demos) by PJ Harvey - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

PJ Harvey White Chalk (Demos)

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 25,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

1LP, 180g black vinyl

Collection of unreleased demos written for the seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk, including demos of ‘When Under Ether’, ‘The Piano’ and ‘The Devil’.  Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz. Artwork is overseen by Maria with Rob Crane. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of long time PJ Harvey producer John Parish.


Side A

  1. The Devil - Demo
  2. Dear Darkness - Demo
  3. Grow Grow Grow - Demo
  4. When Under Ether - Demo
  5. White Chalk - Demo

Side B

  1. Broken Harp - Demo
  2. Silence - Demo
  3. To Talk To You - Demo
  4. The Piano - Demo
  5. Before Departure - Demo
  6. The Mountain - Demo