White Chalk by PJ Harvey - lp - shop now at uDiscover store

PJ Harvey White Chalk

Product Type: lp
Our price: 21,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


Side A

  1. The Devil
  2. Dear Darkness
  3. Grow Grow Grow
  4. When Under Ether
  5. White Chalk

Side B

  1. Broken Harp
  2. Silence
  3. To Talk To You
  4. The Piano
  5. Before Departure
  6. The Mountain