Current information on shipping (click here)

66 by Paul Weller - LP - Exclusive Green Coloured Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Paul Weller 66

Product Type: LP - Exclusive Green Coloured Vinyl
Our price: 34,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

66 Green Vinyl

66 is the 17th solo album from Paul Weller, marking his 66th journey around the sun, released on Polydor Records on 24 May.
Artwork by Sir Peter Blake.

Limited edition 180g green 12" vinyl housed in gloss finish heavyweight board gatefold sleeve, includes a 12pg full size booklet and large foldout poster. Exclusive to Paul Weller's online store.


Side 1:
1. Ship of Fools
2. Flying Fish
3. Jumble Queen
4. Nothing
5. My Best Friend's Coat
6. Rise Up Singing

Side 2:
1. I Woke Up
2. A Glimpse of You
3. Sleepy Hollow
4. In Full Flight
5. Soul Wandering