Back To Front - Live In London by Peter Gabriel - 4K UHD - shop now at uDiscover store

Peter Gabriel Back To Front - Live In London

Product Type: 4K UHD
Our price: 29,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

This spectacular live concert, filmed at London’s O2 using the latest Ultra High Definition 4K technology, captures Peter Gabriel’s celebration of the 25th anniversary of his landmark album ‘So’. To mark the event Gabriel reunited his original ‘So’ touring band from 1986/87 (David Rhodes, Tony Levin, Manu Katche and David Sancious, with Jennie Abrahamson & Linnea Olsson) and for the very first time fans saw them play the multi-platinum selling album in its entirety. While the core of the performance is the “So” album, there is so much more to the concert with unfinished, previously unreleased and re-imagined songs sitting effortlessly alongside classic hits reflecting what a multi-dimensional artist Peter Gabriel is. With innovative lighting and staging, ‘Back To Front’ offers a visual and narrative feast that puts the viewer inside a concert like never before.


1) Daddy Long Legs  

2) Come Talk To Me  

3) Shock The Monkey  

4) Family Snapshot  

5) Digging In The Dirt  

6) Secret World  

7) The Family And The Fishing Net  

8) No Self Control  

9) Solsbury Hill  

10) Show Yourself  

11) Red Rain  

12) Sledgehammer  

13) Don’t Give Up  

14) That Voice Again  

15) Mercy Street  

16) Big Time  

17) We Do What We’re Told (Milgram’s 37)  

18) This Is The Picture (Excellent Birds)  

19) In Your Eyes  

20) The Tower That Ate People  

21) Biko


BONUS FEATURE (Note: Bonus feature is presented in HD)

Peter Gabriel & Rob Sinclair: Back To Front – The Visual Approach



Peter Gabriel (vocals, piano, keyboards)

David Rhodes (guitars)

Tony Levin (bass)

Manu Katche (drums)

Jennie Abrahamson (backing vocals)

Linnea Olsson (backing vocals)