The Southern Harmony And Musical Companion by Black Crowes - LP - shop now at uDiscover store

Black Crowes The Southern Harmony And Musical Companion

Product Type: LP
Our price: 29,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

The album remastering has been overseen by Chris and Rich Robinson and album producer George Drakoulias. Audio was sourced from the original 1/4″ production master tape.


  1. Sting Me (Side A)
  2. Remedy (Side A)
  3. Thorn In My Pride (Side A)
  4. Bad Luck Blue Eyes Goodbye (Side A)
  5. Sometimes Salvation (Side A)
  6. Hotel Illness (Side B)
  7. Black Moon Creeping (Side B)
  8. No Speak No Slave (Side B)
  9. My Morning Song (Side B)
  10. Time Will Tell (Side B)