All Killer No Filler by Sum 41 - Coke Bottle Clear - shop now at uDiscover store

Sum 41 All Killer No Filler

Product Type: Coke Bottle Clear
Our price: 33,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

The debut studio album ‘All Killer No Filler’ was released in 2001, reaching #13 on the Billboard 200. Taking inspiration from Green Day, Sum 41 produces a sharp dynamic which goes beyond the usual melodic vocals. This release comes as a limited edition 140-gram coke bottle clear vinyl


Side A 
1.    Introduction To Destruction 
2.    Nothing On My Back 
3.    Never Wake Up 
4.    Fat Lip 
5.    Rhythms 
6.    Motivation 
7.    In Too Deep

Side B 
1.    Summer 
2.    Handle This 
3.    Crazy Amanda Bunkface 
4.    All She's Got 
5.    Heart Attack 
6.    Pain For Pleasure