Rise by Gabrielle - Yellow Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Gabrielle Rise

Product Type: Yellow Vinyl
Sold out!

Released in 1999, Rise is the third studio album by Gabrielle, producing a soul-pop sound with a 1960s feeling. The titular track reached #1 in the UK Singles Chart, and this release comes as a limited edition 140-gram Yellow Vinyl.


Side A 
1.    Sunshine 
2.    Rise 
3.    When A Woman 
4.    Tell me What You Dream 
5.    5 O'Clock 
6.    Should I Stay 

Side B 
1.    Over You 
2.    Falling 
3.    If You Love Me 
4.    Independence Day 
5.    Gonna Get Better 
6.    Out Of Reach