The Rapture by Siouxsie And The Banshees - 2 Turquoise Transparent Vinyls - shop now at uDiscover store

Siouxsie And The Banshees The Rapture

Product Type: 2 Turquoise Transparent Vinyls
Our price: 43,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Siouxsie & The Banshees final album ‘The Rapture’ includes the title track as well as ‘Fall from Grace’ and ‘Not Forgotten’ which were produced by the band in 1993. The release comes as a limited edition 140-gram turquoise transparent vinyl.  


Side A 
1.    O Baby 
2.    Tearing Apart 
3.    Stargazer 
4.    Fall From Grace 

Side B 
1.    Not Forgoteen 
2.    Sick Child 
3.    The Lonely One 
4.    Fallen Down 

Side C 
1.    The Rapture 

Side D 
1.    Forever 
2.    The Double Life 
3.    Love Out Me