The Joker by Steve Miller Band - Exclusive Limited Picture Disc - shop now at uDiscover store

Steve Miller Band The Joker

Product Type: Exclusive Limited Picture Disc
Our price: 32,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

To celebrate the 50th anniversary of The Joker, a limited-edition picture disc pressing of the original 9 track album is available through Steve Miller’s official store. The picture disc features a masked and unmasked version of the album cover on each side and the LP is housed in a PVC sleeve.


Side 1

  1. Sugar Babe
  2. Mary Lou
  3. Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma Ma
  4. Your Cash Ain't Nothin' But Trash

Side 2

  1. The Joker
  2. The Lovin' Cup Live
  3. Come On In My Kitchen Live At The Aquarius Theater, Boston, 1973
  4. Evil
  5. Something To Believe In