Death Magnetic by Metallica - 2LP - Limited ‘Magnetic Silver’ Coloured Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Metallica Death Magnetic

Product Type: 2LP - Limited ‘Magnetic Silver’ Coloured Vinyl
Our price: 47,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Metallica’s tenth album, Death Magnetic (2008), will be pressed on 140g ‘Magnetic Silver’ limited edition coloured vinyl.


Side A
1. That Was Just Your Life
2. The End Of The Line
3. Boken, Beat & Scarred

Side B
1. The Day That Never Comes
2. All Nightmare Long
3. Cyanide

Side C
1. The Unforgiven II
2. The Judas Kiss

Side D
1. Suicide & Redemption
2. My Apocalypse