Sehnsucht (Anniversary Edition) by Rammstein - MC - shop now at uDiscover store

Rammstein Sehnsucht (Anniversary Edition)

Product Type: MC
Our price: 19,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

The iconic 1997 Rammstein album "Sehnsucht" is re-released as a  Anniversary Edition, for the first time in remastered HD sound. In addition to the singles "Du hast" and "Engel", the album exclusively includes a new mix version of the track "Spiel mit mir".

Side 1
1.    Sehnsucht
2.    Engel
3.    Tier
4.    Bestrafe mich
5.    Du hast
6.    Bück dich

Side 2
1.    Spiel mit mir
2.    Klavier
3.    Alter Mann
4.    Eifersucht
5.    Küss mich (Fellfrosch)
6.    Spiel mit mir (2023 Mix)