Zum Inhalt springen
Come With Us von The Chemical Brothers - Limited Yellow Vinyl 2LP jetzt im uDiscover Store

The Chemical Brothers Come With Us

Art: Limited Yellow Vinyl 2LP
Preis: 41,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)


Come With Us Come With Us is the fourth studio album by The Chemical Brothers. Originally released in 2002 – the album features Richard Ashcroft (ex-The Verve) and Beth Orton. The album debuted at #1 on the UK albums chart making this their third consecutive #1 album. The album was certified gold one month after its release. To mark the 21st anniversary the release comes as limited edition 140-gram yellow vinyl.



Side A

  1. Come With Us
  2. It Begins In Afrika
  3. Galaxy Bounce

Side B

  1. Star Guitar
  2. Hoops

Side C

  1. My Elastic Eye
  2. The State We're In
  3. Denmark

Side D

  1. Pioneer Skies
  2. The Test