Multitudes by Feist - CD - shop now at uDiscover store

Feist Multitudes

Product Type: CD
Our price: 17,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Feist's new album

Track listing:

1.In Lightning

2. Forever Before

3. Love Who We Are Meant To

4. Hiding Out In The Open

5. The Redwing

6. I Took All Of My Rings Off

7. Of Womankind

8. Become The Earth

9. Borrow Trouble

10. Martyr Moves

11. Calling All The Gods

12. Song For Sad Friends