My Winter Storm by Tarja - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Tarja My Winter Storm

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 33,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

In October 2022, Universal Music Germany will officially release for the first time TARJA’s solo debut “My Winter Storm” on vinyl. This 15th anniversary edition of this instant Symphonic rock/metal classic will be released on 180gr Translucent Blue vinyl. A real treat for collectors. Back in 2008 there was only a small white vinyl run done for promotional purposes in the UK (350 units) and these rare copies are currently selling for 500€ a piece on Discogs…

Tarja Turunen, a founding member of the acclaimed finish Symphonic metal band Nightwish, is globally known for her spectacular and stunning soprano voice. After several number one albums across the globe, she parted ways with Nightwish in 2005 and started a successful solo career. The album “My Winter Storm” (2007) is considered by many as her true solo debut. Carried by the outstanding singles “I Walk Alone” and “Die Alive” it sold over half a million units since its first release in 2007. This vinyl re-issue comes with 3 extra tracks: “Enough”, “The Seer feat. Doro Pesch” and “Wisdom Of Wind”. Also planed is to release this exceptional vinyl with an alternate cover artwork.


Side A

  1. I Walk Alone
  2. Lost Northern Star
  3. The Reign
  4. My Little Phoenix

Side B

  1. Boy And The Ghost
  2. Sing For Me
  3. Oasis
  4. Poison

Side C

  1. Our Great Divide
  2. Damned And Divine
  3. Die Alive
  4. The Seer – Deleted Scene
  5. Minor Heaven

Side D

  1. Ciarán’s Well
  2. Calling Grace
  3. Enough (Extra Track)
  4. The Seer feat. Doro Pesch (Extra Track)
  5. Wisdom Of Wind (Extra Track)