Sehnsucht (Anniversary Edition) by Rammstein - 2LP - shop now at uDiscover store

Rammstein Sehnsucht (Anniversary Edition)

Product Type: 2LP
Our price: 59,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

The iconic 1997 Rammstein album "Sehnsucht" is re-released as a Anniversary Edition, for the first time in remastered HD sound. In addition to the singles "Du hast" and "Engel", the album exclusively includes a new mix version of the track "Spiel mit mir". The elaborately reworked packaging was designed by the original artwork designer Dirk Rudolph.

The black 2LP comes in a triple gatefold with a 40-page booklet and an embossed silver foil slipcase. The 40-page booklet features numerous unpublished and re-edited portrait photographs by artist Gottfried Helnwein.

1.    Sehnsucht
2.    Engel
3.    Tier

1.    Bestrafe mich
2.    Du hast
3.    Bück dich

1.    Spiel mit mir
2.    Klavier
3.    Alter Mann

1.    Eifersucht
2.    Küss mich (Fellfrosch)
3.    Spiel mit mir (2023 Mix)