Current information on shipping (click here)

Off The Soundboard: Live In Des Moines 1977 by KISS - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

KISS Off The Soundboard: Live In Des Moines 1977

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 41,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Live recording from the soundboard during the Alive II tour at Veterans Memorial Auditorium in Des Moines, IA on November 29, 1977. Features “Let Me Go, Rock ‘N’ Roll”, “Beth” and more performed by Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley & Peter Criss!



  1. I Stole Your Love (Side A)
  2. King Of the Night Time World (Side A)
  3. Ladies Room (Side A)
  4. Firehouse (Side A)
  5. Love Gun (Side A)
  6. Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll (Side B)
  7. Makin' Love (Side B)
  8. Christine Sixteen (Side B)
  9. Shook Me (Side B)


  1. I Want You (Side A)
  2. Calling Dr. Love (Side A)
  3. Shout It Out Loud (Side A)
  4. God of Thunder (Side A)
  5. Rock And Roll All Nite (Side B)
  6. Detroit Rock City (Side B)
  7. Beth (Side B)
  8. Black Diamond (Side B)