Dig Your Own Hole by The Chemical Brothers - Limited 2CD - shop now at uDiscover store

The Chemical Brothers Dig Your Own Hole

Product Type: Limited 2CD
Our price: 17,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Very special 25th Anniversary limited edition 2CD including 5 previously unreleased bonus tracks.


1 Block Rockin’ Beats

2 Dig Your Own Hole

3 Elektrobank

4 Piku

5 Setting Sun

6 It Doesn’t Matter

7 Don’t Stop the Rock

8 Get Up on It Like This

9 Lost in the K Hole

10 Where Do I Begin

11 The Private Psychedelic Reel

Bonus tracks

1 It Doesn’t Matter (Alt Mix) 28/9/96

2 I Love Tekno (Alt Mix) 4/10/96

3 Elektrobank (Demo) 3/6/96

4 Cylinders 25/9/96

5 Where Do I Begin (Alt Mix) 15/6/96