Zum Inhalt springen
The Studio Albums 2009-2018 von Mark Knopfler - 6CD Boxset jetzt im uDiscover Store

Mark Knopfler The Studio Albums 2009-2018

Art: 6CD Boxset
Preis: 43,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

A follow up to The Studio Albums 1996-2007 release in October 2021, is a second collection of Mark Knopfler studio albums, including Get Lucky (2009), Privateering (2012), Tracker (2015) and Down The Road Wherever(2018) plus a collection of studio b-sides and bonus tracks and two previously unreleased songs – ‘Back In The Day’ and ‘Precious Voice From Heaven’. Audio has been overseen by original mastering engineer Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, with vinyl cut by Bernie Grundman.

The format suite comprises two physical box sets – 9LP and 6CD. Each format has its own specially curated running order to suit the configurations of the format in question.

Mini-vinyl style 6CD collection in clamshell-style box. Original studio albums housed in gatefold sleeves with folded printed lyric sheets. Bonus disc in single sleeve wallet with lyrics insert, plus 5 art cards.

CD1 - Get Lucky

  1. Border Reiver
  2. Hard Shoulder
  3. You Can’t Beat The House
  4. Before Gas And TV
  5. Monteleone
  6. Cleaning My Gun
  7. The Car Was The One
  8. Remembrance Day
  9. Get Lucky
  10. So Far From The Clyde
  11. Piper To The End
  12. Early Bird – bonus track
  13. Time In The Sun – bonus track
  14. Pulling Down the Ride – bonus track
  15. Home Boy – bonus track
  16. Good As Gold – bonus track

CD2 - Privateering (Part 1)

  1. Redbud Tree
  2. Haul Away
  3. Don’t Forget Your Hat
  4. Privateering
  5. Miss You Blues
  6. Corned Beef City
  7. Go, Love
  8. Hot Or What
  9. Yon Two Crows
  10. Seattle

CD3 - Privateering (Part 2)

  1. Kingdom Of Gold
  2. Got To Have Something
  3. Radio City Serenade
  4. I Used To Could
  5. Gator Blood
  6. Bluebird
  7. Dream Of The Drowned Submariner
  8. Blood And Water
  9. Today Is Okay
  10. After The Beanstalk

CD4 - Tracker

  1. Laughs And Jokes And Drinks And Smokes
  2. Basil
  3. River Towns
  4. Skydiver
  5. Mighty Man
  6. Broken Bones
  7. Long Cool Girl
  8. Lights Of Taormina
  9. Silver Eagle
  10. Beryl
  11. Wherever I Go

CD5 - Down The Road Wherever

  1. Trapper Man
  2. Back On The Dance Floor
  3. Nobody's Child
  4. Nobody Does That
  5. Good On You Son
  6. Floating Away
  7. One Song At A Time
  8. Heavy Up
  9. Slow Learner
  10. Just A Boy Away From Home
  11. My Bacon Roll
  12. When You Leave
  13. Matchstick Man

CD6 - Back In The Day - The Bonus Tracks (2009-2018)

  1. Back In The Day (Previously unreleased)
  2. Precious Voice From Heaven (Previously unreleased)
  3. Occupation Blues
  4. River Of Grog
  5. Follow The Ribbon
  6. Your Perfect Song
  7. .38 Special
  8. My Heart Has Never Changed
  9. Terminal of Tribute To
  10. Heart Of Oak
  11. Time Will End All Sorrow
  12. Oklahoma Ponies
  13. Rear View Mirror
  14. Pale Imitation
  15. Drover’s Road
  16. Every Heart In The Room
  17. Don't Suck Me In
  18. Sky And Water