Moonmadness by Camel - LP - shop now at uDiscover store
Moonmadness by Camel - LP - shop now at uDiscover store

Camel Moonmadness

Product Type: LP
Our price: 29,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Moonmadness is the fourth studio album by English progressive rock band Camel. It was released in March 1976 on Decca and Gama Records and is their last album recorded by the group’s original line-up of Andrew Latimer, Peter Bardens, Doug Ferguson, and Andy Ward. Moonmadness has a loose concept with one track based on the personality of each band member: “Air Born” for Andrew Latimer, “Chord Change” for Peter Bardens, “Another Night” for Doug Ferguson, and “Lunar Sea” for Andy Ward. This remaster from the original tapes is released as part of a wider campaign featuring a 32 disc career boxset and is released just before the band start their UK tour.


Side A
Song Within a Song
Chord Change
Spirit of the Water
Side B
Another Night
Air Born
Lunar Sea