Drastic Symphonies by Def Leppard with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - 2LP - shop now at uDiscover store

Def Leppard with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Drastic Symphonies

Product Type: 2LP
Our price: 39,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Strap yourselves in for the sonic ride of your life. Rock and classical royalty unite on brand new album Drastic Symphonies. Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London, Def Leppard have drastically deconstructed and reimagined some of their biggest hits, collaborating with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. This bold new approach to the orchestral hits formula sees new vocal and guitar recordings from the band. Available on heavyweight 2LP vinyl in gatefold packaging. Includes vinyl bonus track.


Side A:
1.    Turn To Dust
2.    Paper Sun
3.    Animal
4.    Pour Some Sugar on Me (Stripped version)

Side B:
1.    Hysteria
2.    Love Bites
3.    Goodbye For Good This Time
4.    Love

Side C:
1.    Gods Of War
2.    Angels (Can’t Help You Now)
3.    Bringin’ On The Heartbreak
4.    Switch 625

Side D:
1.    Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad (Vinyl Bonus Track)
2.    Too Late for Love
3.    When Love & Hate Collide
4.    Kings Of the World