Zum Inhalt springen
Life Thru A Lens (25th Anniversary Edition) von Robbie Williams - Exklusive Picture Disc jetzt im uDiscover Store

Robbie Williams Life Thru A Lens (25th Anniversary Edition)

Art: Exklusive Picture Disc
Preis: 26,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

1LP Picture Disc

The original twelve song album, available in picture disc format for the very first time.


1. Lazy Days
2. Life Thru A Lens
3. Ego A Go Go
4. Angels
5. South Of The Border
6. Old Before I Die
7.One Of God's Better People
8. Let Me Entertain You
9. Killing Me
10. Clean
11. Baby Girl Window
12. Hello Sir (hidden track)