Live At The Roxy by The Tragically Hip - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

The Tragically Hip Live At The Roxy

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 41,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Live at The Roxy was recorded on May 3, 1991, originally for the Westwood One Radio Network. The Tragically Hip were in absolute top form for this concert and firing on all cylinders. Prior to its inclusion on the Road Apples Deluxe package this past year, the full 15 song concert had never been legitimately available and was a much sought-after show for the bootleggers and die-hard Hip fans.

Now this legendary show is available as a standalone 2 LP vinyl album that is one of the best live concerts from start to finish from any rock band of the era.

New cover artwork has been designed that that ties it to the Road Apples era. This is only the second live ever album for The Tragically Hip and first in 25 years since the relase of “Live Between Us’ in 1997.


  1. Little Bones
  2. She Didn’t Know
  3. Twist My Arm
  4. Highway Girl
  5. Cordelia
  6. Trickle Down
  7. The Luxury
  8. Three Pistols
  9. Fight
  10. I Believe in You (Or I’ll Be Leaving You Tonight)
  11. New Orleans is Sinking
  12. On The Verge
  13. Long Time Running
  14. Blow At High Dough
  15. All Canadian Surf Club