McCartney I II III by Paul McCartney -  - shop now at uDiscover store
McCartney I II III by Paul McCartney -  - shop now at uDiscover store

Paul McCartney McCartney I II III

Product Type:
Our price: 44,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

The eponymous solo albums written, performed and produced by Paul McCartney: McCartney I from 1970, McCartney II from 1980, and McCartney III from 2020. With 3 CDs plus 3 photo prints in a beautiful slipcase box.

‘Maybe I’m Amazed’, ‘Junk’, ‘Every Night’

‘Temporary Secretary’, ‘Coming Up’, ‘Waterfalls’

‘Find My Way’, ‘Long Tailed Winter Bird’ and ‘Winter Bird / When Winter Comes’

Limited edition

with introductions from Paul



  1. The Lovely Linda
  2. That Would Be Something
  3. Valentine Day
  4. Every Night
  5. Hot As Sun / Glasses
  6. Junk
  7. Man We Was Lonely
  8. Oo You
  9. Momma Miss America
  10. Teddy Boy
  11. Singalong Junk
  12. Maybe I'm Amazed
  13. Kreen-Akrore

McCartney II 

  1. Coming Up
  2. Temporary Secretary
  3. On The Way
  4. Waterfalls
  5. Nobody Knows
  6. Front Parlour
  7. Summer's Day Song
  8. Frozen Jap
  9. Bogey Music
  10. Darkroom
  11. One Of These Days

McCartney III

  1. Long Tailed Winter Bird
  2. Find My Way
  3. Pretty Boys
  4. Women And Wives
  5. Lavatory Lil
  6. Slidin'
  7. Deep Deep Feeling
  8. The Kiss Of Venus
  9. Seize The Day
  10. Deep Down
  11. Winter Bird / When Winter Comes