The Complete Edition by Jamie Cullum - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Jamie Cullum The Complete Edition

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 29,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)



Vinyl 1 (2021 album)

  1. Winter Wonderland (Featuring Kansas Smitty’s)
  2. I Believe In Father Christmas
  3. Man With The Bag (Featuring Kansas Smitty’s)
  4. Christmas Don’t Let Me Down (Original)
  5. Sleigh Ride (Featuring Kansas Smitty’s)
  6. Amazing Grace (Featuring The Vernon Spring)
  7. This Winter (Featuring Lady Blackbird and Kansas Smitty’s) (Original)
  8. Silent Night
  9. Jingle Bells (Featuring Kansas Smitty’s)
  10. Frosty The Snowman (Featuring Kansas Smitty’s)
  11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  12. God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman (Featuring Kansas Smitty’s)
  13. Let No Walls Divide


Vinyl 2 (2020 album)

  1. It's Christmas
  2. Beautiful, Altogether
  3. Hang Your Lights
  4. The Jolly Fat Man
  5. The Pianoman at Christmas
  6. Turn On The Lights
  7. So Many Santas
  8. Christmas Never Gets Old
  9. How Do You Fly?
  10. Christmas Caught Me Crying