Voyage (Björn CD) by ABBA - CD - shop now at uDiscover store

ABBA Voyage (Björn CD)

Product Type: CD
Original price: 16,99 Our price: 7,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Voyage is ABBA’s first new studio album in 40 years.  Limited edition CD featuring Björn artwork.  Also includes exclusive poster.



1. I Still Have Faith In You

2. When You Danced With Me

3. Little Things

4. Dont Shut Me Down

5. Just A Notion

6. I Can Be That Woman

7. Keep An Eye On Dan

8. Bumble Bee

9. No Doubt About It

10. Ode To Freedom