Voyage (Picture Disc Nr. 1) by ABBA - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

ABBA Voyage (Picture Disc Nr. 1)

Product Type: Vinyl
Original price: 29,99 Our price: 22,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Voyage is ABBA’s first new studio album in 40 years. 

Limited edition picture disc.


1. I Still Have Faith In You

2. When You Danced With Me

3. Little Things

4. Dont Shut Me Down

5. Just A Notion

6. I Can Be That Woman

7. Keep An Eye On Dan

8. Bumble Bee

9. No Doubt About It

10. Ode To Freedom