Richard Carpenters Piano Book by Richard Carpenter - lp - shop now at uDiscover store

Richard Carpenter Richard Carpenters Piano Book

Article no.: 138760
Release on: 01/14/2022
Our price: 22,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: lp


Seite A

  1. Close To You
  2. Medley: Sing, Goodbye to Love, Eve, Rainy Days and Mondays
  3. I Won't Last a Day Without You
  4. For All We Know 

Seite B

  1. Yesterday Once More
  2. I Need to Be In Love
  3. The Rainbow Connection
  4. Top of the World
  5. We've Only Just Begun