Current information on shipping (click here)

Protest Songs 1924 - 2012 (Deluxe CD) by The Specials - CD - shop now at uDiscover store

The Specials Protest Songs 1924 - 2012 (Deluxe CD)

Product Type: CD
Our price: 19,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


In 2021, The Specials are back again with an album of protest covers dating from 1924 to 2012, which touches on themes and subject matters that have real resonance today.


  1. Freedom Highway
  2. Everybody Knows
  3. I Don’t Mind Failing In This World
  4. Black, Brown And White
  5. Ain’t Gonna Let Nobody Turn Us Around
  6. Fuck All The Perfect People
  7. My Next Door Neighbor
  8. Trouble Every Day
  9. Listening Wind
  10. Soldiers Who Want To Be Heroes
  11. I Live In A City
  12. Get Up, Stand Up
  13. The Lunatics (Live 2019)
  14. We Sell Hope (Live 2019)