Seventeen Going Under (Standard Vinyl) by Sam Fender - lp - shop now at uDiscover store

Sam Fender Seventeen Going Under (Standard Vinyl)

Article no.: 137779
Release on: 10/08/2021
Our price: 29,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: lp

Seventeen Going Under is the second studio album from Sam Fender.
Available on 11 track black vinyl.
1. Seventeen Going Under
2. Getting Started
3. Aye
4. Get You Down
5. Long Way Off
6. Spit Of You
7. Last To Make It Home
8. The Leveller
9. Mantra
10. Paradigms
11. The Dying Light