New Amerykah Part Two by Erykah Badu - Ltd. Colored 2LP - shop now at uDiscover store

Erykah Badu New Amerykah Part Two

Article no.: 138908
Release on: 12/31/2022
Our price: 33,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: Ltd. Colored 2LP


New Amerykah Part Two (Return of the Ankh) is the fifth studio album by American recording artist Erykah Badu, first released on March 30, 2010, through Universal Motown. Collaborating with several hip hop producers over the Internet, Badu conceived 75 songs set to be split over three albums with New Amerykah Part One (4th World War) (2008) being the first. The album was recorded primarily at Electric Lady Studios in New York City.


Side A

  • 1. 20 Feet Tall
  • 2. Window Seat
  • 3. Agitation

Side B

  • 1. Turn Me Away (Get MuNNY)
  • 2. Gone Baby, Don't Be Long
  • 3. Umm Hmm

Side C

  • 1. Love
  • 2. You Loving Me (Session)
  • 3. Fall In Love (Your Funeral)

Side D

  • 1. Strawberry Incense
  • 2. Out My Mind, Just In Time
  • 3. D2.1 - Movement I
  • 4. D2.2 - Movement I
  • 5. D2.3 - Movement I