Donald Fagen's The Nightfly Live by Donald Fagen - CD - shop now at uDiscover store

Donald Fagen Donald Fagen's The Nightfly Live

Product Type: CD
Our price: 17,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Donald Fagen’s acclaimed solo album performed live by The Steely Dan Band in 2019. Featuring I.G.Y.” New Frontier” & more.


  1. I.G.Y
  2. Green Flower Street
  3. Ruby Baby
  4. Maxine
  5. New Frontier
  6. The Nightfly
  7. The Goodbye Look
  8. Walk Between the Raindrops