Northeast Corridor: Steely Dan Live! by Steely Dan - CD - shop now at uDiscover store

Steely Dan Northeast Corridor: Steely Dan Live!

Product Type: CD
Our price: 17,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

First live Steely Dan album in over 25 years, recorded across tour dates at Beacon Theatre, The Met Philadelphia & more.


  1. Black Cow
  2. Kid Charlemagne
  3. Rikki Don't Lose That Number
  4. Hey Nineteen
  5. Any Major Dude Will Tell You
  6. Glamour Profession
  7. Things I Miss the Most
  8. Aja
  9. Peg
  10. Bodhisattva
  11. Reelin' in the Years
  12. A Man Ain't Supposed to Cry