Wannabe (25th Anniversary) by Spice Girls - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Spice Girls Wannabe (25th Anniversary)

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 28,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
  • To mark the 25th anniversary of the Spice Girls debut single ‘Wannabe’ (originally released 8 July 1996 in the UK) Virgin / USM are releasing a new four song ‘E.P’ (Extended Play) on 12″ Picture Disc and Cassette Tape on 9 July 2021.
  • Alongside the original single and an in-demand remix by Junior Vasquez (originally a bonus track on the 1996 ‘2 Become 1’ CD Single) is the original demo recording, and ‘Feed Your Love’, a ballad written by Spice Girls and ‘Wannabe’ co-writers Richard ‘Biff’ Stannard and Matt Rowe, recorded for the album ‘Spice’ but previously unreleased.
  • ‘Wannabe’ was a No. 1 single in 35 countries (Source: Billboard magazine) with physical sales in excess of 7 million copies. In 2020 ‘Wannabe’ was Spotify’s most streamed ’90s song by a female artist.


Side A

  1. 'Wannabe' (Original Radio Edit)
  2. 'Wannabe' (Junior Vasquez Remix Edit)

Side B

  1. 'Wannabe' (Demo: Previously Unreleased)
  2. 'Feed Your Love' (Previously Unreleased Song)