Cahoots by The Band - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

The Band Cahoots

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 28,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
  • ‘Cahoots’ was the fourth studio album, and last album of original material for four years.
  • The front cover painted by New York artist/illustrator Gilbert Stone Back cover features a photograph portrait of the group by Richard Avedon.
  • Features guest vocals from Van Morrison (on “4% Pantomime”)

1LP Half-Speed Edition

  • Newly Remixed and Remastered on 180g vinyl
  • DMM, Half-Speed Master



  1. Life Is A Carnival
  2. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  3. Last Of The Blacksmiths
  4. Where Do We Go From Here?
  5. 4% Pantomime
  6. Shoot Out In Chinatown
  7. The Moon Struck One
  8. Thinkin’ Out Loud
  9. Smoke Signal
  10. Volcano
  11. The River Hymn