22 Dreams by Paul Weller - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store
22 Dreams by Paul Weller - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Paul Weller 22 Dreams

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 47,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Originally released in 2008 and unavailable on vinyl until now – 22 Dreams is Paul Weller’s 9th studio album. The album features Oasis stars Noel Gallagher and Gem Archer as well as Steve Cradock (Ocean Colour Scene) and Blur guitarist Graham Coxon. At the time critics called it Wellers best album to date.

It went straight into the number 1 spot in the UK album chart. The release comes as a 2LP – Gatefold sleeve. Includes a 12″ x 36″ b/w-poster with printed lyrics, tracklist and credits on the back side + Includes an 8-page booklet titled “The Missing Dream AKA Dream # 22” by Simon Armitage.


Side 1

  1. Light Nights
  2. 22 Dreams
  3. All I Wanna Do (Is Be With You)
  4. Have You Made Your Mind Up
  5. Empty Ring

Side 2

  1. Invisible
  2. Song For Alice
  3. Cold Moments
  4. The Dark Pages Of September Lead To The New Leaves Of Spring
  5. Black River

Side 3

  1. Why Walk When You Can Run
  2. Push It Along
  3. Dream Reprise
  4. Echoes Round The Sun
  5. One Bright Star
  6. Lullaby Fur Kinder

Side 4

  1. Where'er Ye Go
  2. God
  3. 111
  4. Sea Spray
  5. Night Lights